1st blogiversary · Love Sewing · Love Sewing Magazine

Happy 1st Blog Anniversary!!

1stblogiverary frame.png

Wow! What a year it has been for Sew Sweet Sally!

I’ve had 29 posts and 2316 unique visitors to my blog!!

Thank you so much my lovely readers!! I would never expect i would get into the 1000’s mark!

I received the lovely Singer Quantum Stylist 9960 for my Birthday last year 😀

11218970_10200596243143897_3519702689952372890_n

Also i became a part of the Sew Simple Blogger Team for Sew Simple Patterns and also published in Love Sewing Magazine

20151228_152439.jpg

I was also lucky enough to have a audition for The Great British Sewing Bee in London but didn’t get through to the second round but i felt really honored that i had got to the 1st round of auditions 😀

So overall I’ve had a pretty awesome year sewing-wise and with many more to come too!

I’ve got some lovely tutorials coming soon with some gorgeous new patterns from Sew Simple, so watch this space and Happy Sewing!!

Sal xx

3 thoughts on “Happy 1st Blog Anniversary!!

Leave a Reply

